BHSS General Elections

Click here to view the original post on Facebook.

Hi everyone,

Before voting in the upcoming BHSS elections, please make sure to check out each candidate's platform! The nominations are as follows:

Second Year Rep: William Pereira (

Third Year Rep: Shangari Vijenthira (, Claire Dawe-McCord (, Anabela Cotovio (

Fourth Year Rep: Zahra Abdallah (

Social Coordinator: Arani Kulamurugan (, Justine Rodriguez (, Kat Sliwowicz (

Internal Coordinator: Praveen Sritharan (, Sammi Yahya

External Coordinator: Alan Cheng, Liam Sanvido (

Academic Coordinator: Angad Singh, Sarah Yang (

Communications Coordinator: Ninglu Weng (

Financial Coordinator: Nicholas Hua (

BHSS Chair: Duaa Yahya (, Olivia Mendoza (

If you have any questions for the candidates, please submit them at the following link before Saturday, March 14 @ 12 PM:

Candidates – please ensure that your posts/online conduct adheres to BHSS bylaws (such as linking the BHSS Facebook page in all posts). Failure to follow these rules may result in disqualification.

If anyone has any questions or concerns, please contact Ali Hacker or Peter Belesiotis on Facebook or at

Happy voting!


Recent Posts

See All


Terms Of Use

Privacy Policy

MDCL 3308, McMaster University

1280 Main Street West, Hamilton, ON L8S 4K1

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle